My Brain Is Weird

I think I’m going crazy.

All day I’ve been in this weird sort of mood where I varied between overly hyper and passing out. Granted, I think I’m coming down with a cold, so that could be partially to blame. I’m going to go with that until further notice.

I think I’ve napped twice today. Naps are great. I need to get into the daily nap thing.

Wow, my scattered brain it not working well for that whole thinking thing. I’ve been flailing my arms around for the last five minutes because I think it’s funny.

It is funny.

This is not working. I’m going to go to sleep now. No writing progress today, but I’m still hopeful for getting everything sorted tomorrow so I can set myself up to have a productive week.

Wow, my brain is going a mile a minute. I can feel it thinking. Is this what it’s like to be on drugs?

Leave a Reply

