Vacation Time

I’m glad to say that, on days where I’m productive, I actually get stuff done, because the days where I don’t buckle down, I’m absolutely useless. Also, I got fake nails put for an upcoming wedding, and I definitely forgot how difficult it is to do things with them on, especially typing. This short passage has taken me forever and has been filled with a million spelling errors.

I don’t really have much to say today, as I was running around for most of the day and then had a nice dinner with family tonight. Plus, I leave in the morning for a short trip to the mainland for a wedding. I’m almost fully packed, except for things that I’m still using, so that’s good. I’ll be gone for almost a week, and I’m not sure what my time and my internet access will be like, so I’m not sure if I’ll be able to post consistently or not for the course of my trip. But we shall see.

Leave a Reply

